## #IAMfor10The Time to Act is NOW! This is Not a Drill!

Call now and let them know that the Fighting Machinist Flight Attendants will NOT stand for substandard rest and fatigue protections! Your voice matters!

Sample Telephone Script:			
"Hello, my name is		I'm a Flight Attendant for	Express Jet
and proud Machinists Unic	n member. I'm calling	to urge Representative	to
support the Flight Crew Fa	itigue Amendment beir	ng offered by Representative Cap	puano to the
FAA Reauthorization bill.	Hopefully, Flight Attend	dants can count on Representati	ve
support."			

This is going to be a tough fight, but we can WIN if the members on the Transportation Committee hear from us before Thursday's vote. By calling and letting Congress know we need this, we are simply doing what we do best, ensuring safety in aviation. It's time to make history, not just for us but also to protect future generations of Flight Attendants and passengers.

## **Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure**

## **Majority Members**

MEMBERS	STATE	DISTRICT	PHONE NUMBERS
William Shuster -Chairman	R-PA	9 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-2431
Donald E. Young	R-AK	At Large	202-225-5765
John J. Duncan, Jr Vice Chairman	R- TN	2 <sup>nd</sup> District	202-225-5435
John L. Mica	R-FL	7 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-4035
Frank A. LoBiondo	R-NJ	2 <sup>nd</sup> District	202-225-6572
Samuel Graves	R- MO	6 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-7041
Candice S. Miller	R- MI	10 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-2106
Duncan Duane Hunter	R-CA	50 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-5672
Eric Alan Crawford	R-AR	1 <sup>st</sup> District	202-225-4076
Louis J. Barletta	R-PA	11 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-6511
Randolph B. Farenthold	R-TX	27 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-7742
Robert Brian Gibbs	R-OH	7 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-6265

R-NY	22 <sup>nd</sup> District	202-225-3665
R-FL	10 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-2176
R-CA	10 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-4540
R-WI	8 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-5665
R- KY	4 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-3465
R-NC	11 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-6401
R-PA	4 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-5836
R-IL	13 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-2371
R-SC	1 <sup>st</sup> District	202-225-3176
R-GA	7 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-4272
R-IN	4 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-5037
R-NY	24 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-3701
R-TX	36 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-1555
R-NV	4 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-9894
R-PA	6 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-4315
R-LA	6 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-3901
R- CA	45 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-5611
R-VA	10 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-5136
R-FL	26 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-2778
R-NC	7 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-2731
R-NY	1 <sup>st</sup> District	202-225-3826
	R-FL R-CA R-WI R- KY R-NC R-PA R-IL R-SC R-GA R-IN R-NY R-TX R-NV R-PA R-LA R-CA R-VA R-FL R-NC	R-FL 10 <sup>th</sup> District R-CA 10 <sup>th</sup> District R-WI 8 <sup>th</sup> District R- KY 4 <sup>th</sup> District R- KY 11 <sup>th</sup> District R-PA 4 <sup>th</sup> District R-IL 13 <sup>th</sup> District R-SC 1 <sup>st</sup> District R-IN 4 <sup>th</sup> District R-IN 4 <sup>th</sup> District R-NY 24 <sup>th</sup> District R-TX 36 <sup>th</sup> District R-NV 4 <sup>th</sup> District R-PA 6 <sup>th</sup> District R-LA 6 <sup>th</sup> District R-CA 45 <sup>th</sup> District R-VA 10 <sup>th</sup> District R-VA 10 <sup>th</sup> District R-FL 26 <sup>th</sup> District

MEMBERS	STATE	DISTRICT	PHONE NUMBERS
Peter A. DeFazio – Rnk. Minority Member	D-OR	4 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-6416
Eleanor Holmes Norton	D-DC	Delegate	202-225-8050
Jerry Nadler	D-NY	10 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-5635
Corrine Brown	D-FL	5 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-0123
Eddie B. Johnson	D-TX	30 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-8885
Elijah E. Cummings	D-MD	7 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-4741
Richard Ray Larsen	D-WA	2 <sup>nd</sup> District	202-225-2605
Michael E. Capuano	D-MA	7 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-5111
Grace Flores Napolitano	D-CA	32 <sup>nd</sup> District	202-225-5256
Daniel Lipinski	D-IL	3 <sup>rd</sup> District	202-225-5701
Stephen I. Cohen	D-TN	9 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-3265
Albio Sires	D-NJ	8 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-7919
Donna F. Edwards	D-MD	4 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-8699
John R. Garamendi	D-CA	3 <sup>rd</sup> District	202-225-1880
Andre D. Carson	D-IN	7 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-4011
Janice K. Hahn	D-CA	44 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-8220
Richard M. Nolan	DFL-MN	8 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-6211
Ann Kirkpatrick	D-AZ	1 <sup>st</sup> District	202-225-3361
Dina Titus	D-NV	1 <sup>st</sup> District	202-225-5965
Sean P. Maloney	D-NY	18 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-5441
Elizabeth H. Etsy	D-CT	5 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-4476
Lois J. Frankel	D-FL	22 <sup>nd</sup> District	202-225-9890
Cheri Bustos	D-IL	17 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-5905
Jared W. Huffman	D-CA	2 <sup>nd</sup> District	202-225-5161
Julia Brownley	D-CA	26 <sup>th</sup> District	202-225-5811